Did you Gugle Wrëd Lobster?

While I know this happened several months ago, I’ve been toying forever with the idea of doing a vlog about this whole thing. Which really was only like 5 hours of my life.
If anyone has any questions related to my having been on Tim and Eric Awesome Show, Great show as Raz (that’s right it was in fact me and not Rob Zombie) – then leave your questions here and if/when I get enough I’ll make a video answering them.

btw I’m bring this up now because I recently learned that Raz shall grace the front of a T-Shirt very soon

Check out the Raz Fan Page on Facebook

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Did you Gugle Wrëd Lobster?”

  1. Justin Goldberg Says:

    I gugled wred lobster. Yeah!

Leave a Reply

